Dexter Campus Directory

Administration Team

Wichita Falls Campus

Screen Shot 2022-11-07 at 1.01.31 PM.png

Brittany Douglas

Principal

Screen Shot 2022-11-07 at 12.09.24 PM.png

Maria Alejandra Summers

Academic Counselor

Screen Shot 2022-11-07 at 12.57.46 PM.png

Becca Havins

Business Operations Manager

Screen Shot 2022-11-07 at 12.55.23 PM.png

Marcie LaBelle

Admissions Director

Screen Shot 2022-11-07 at 12.15.11 PM.png

Robin Marshall

Front Office Assistant

Dexter Diner

Cafeteria

Screen Shot 2022-11-07 at 12.16.39 PM.png

Kelly Summers

kelly@dexterlearning.com

Kitchen Manager

Faculty Team

Wichita Falls Campus Educators

Screen Shot 2022-11-07 at 1.11.33 PM.png

Rob Adams

robert@dexterlearning.com

Jr High English
High School English I and II
Technical Writing
Athletics

Screen Shot 2022-11-07 at 12.06.19 PM.png

Dr. Justin Blackwell

justin@dexterlearning.com

7th Grade Mathematics

Screen Shot 2022-11-07 at 12.53.48 PM.png

Nate Blank

nate@dexterlearning.com

Chemistry & 8th Grade Science
7th and 8th Grade Math
Art of Problem Solving
Math Counts Coach

Sharome website.jpg

Sharome Burton

sharome@dexterlearning.com

Intro to Text Based Programming
Scratch
Master Builders
VEX Robotics Coach

Screen Shot 2022-11-07 at 12.40.06 PM.png

Ben Chance

ben@dexterlearning.com

AP US History
AP US Government
World History/Geography
High School Model UN

Screen Shot 2022-11-07 at 12.41.13 PM.png

Kelsey Defosse

kelsey@dexterlearning.com

Elementary English
Elementary History
World Explorers
Theatre I

Screen Shot 2022-11-07 at 12.37.03 PM.png

Bethany DeLuna

bethany@dexterlearning.com

Elementary & Jr High Social Studies
Myths, Legends & Fables
Model UN, Student Council

Screen Shot 2022-11-07 at 12.38.39 PM.png

Abbi Fitchie

abigail@dexterlearning.com

2nd Grade Teacher

Screen Shot 2022-11-07 at 12.25.38 PM.png

Clarissa Flemming

clarissa@dexterlearning.com

Education Facilitator

Screen Shot 2022-11-07 at 12.26.27 PM.png

Kaitlyn Fournier

kaitlyn@dexterlearning.com

1st Grade Teacher

Screen Shot 2022-11-07 at 12.22.38 PM.png

Holly Henderson

Instructional Aide

Pre-K - 4th Grade

Screen Shot 2022-11-07 at 12.24.15 PM.png

Meagan Le Blanc

meagan@dexterlearning.com

Art Teacher

Screen Shot 2022-11-07 at 12.30.47 PM.png

Lauren Loskot

lauren@dexterlearning.com

Jr High English
Psychology
Theater I and II

Screen Shot 2022-11-07 at 12.31.46 PM.png

Jonathan “JR” Lucas

jr@dexterlearning.com

5th and 6th Grade Mathematics
5th and 6th Grade Science
Athletics

Screen Shot 2022-11-07 at 12.12.59 PM.png

Taylor Majewski

taylor@dexterlearning.com

Elementary Mathematics
and Science
Environmental Science
High School Biology
AP Biology

Maggie website.jpg

Magdalena Markovinovic

magdalena@dexterlearning.com

German Teacher

Lindsey website.jpg

Lindsey Nager

lindsey@dexterlearning.com

Computer Science
Business Computer Science

Screen Shot 2022-11-07 at 12.29.42 PM.png

Corey Rauscher

corey@dexterlearning.com

Algebra, Geometry, Algebra II
Math Counts Asst Coach
American Sign Language
Theatre I and II

Logan Dexter.png

Logan Reyes

logan@dexterlearning.com

Kindergarten Teacher

Screen Shot 2022-11-07 at 12.10.44 PM.png

Aleen Swanson

aleen@dexterlearning.com

Pre-K Teacher

Screen Shot 2022-03-21 at 12.02.07 PM.png

Lily Wiser

lily@dexterlearning.com

Jr & High School Science
Forensic Science, Egyptology

Screen Shot 2022-11-07 at 12.28.18 PM.png

Kate Wood

kate@dexterlearning.com

5th and 7th Grade English
Creative Writing

Dexter Founding Team

Corporate Office

Michael_Olaya_Headshot (1).png

Michael Olaya

Cofounder, CEO

BSME in Mechanical Engineering, BS in Physics, Midwestern State University

michael@dexterlearning.com

5ec9485628de597582fe64a1_Sean_Egloff_Headshot-p-500.png

Sean Egloff

Cofounder, COO

BSME in Mechanical Engineering, Midwestern State University
BS in Criminal Justice, Liberty University

sean@dexterlearning.com

Bryant_Vergara_Headshot (1).png

Bryant Vergara

Cofounder, CTO

BS in Computer Science,
University of Michigan

bryant@dexterlearning.com

DEXTER SCHOOL

Pre-K through Grade 12

Dexter

2201 Speedway Avenue
Wichita Falls, TX 76308

Office Hours

Monday - Friday
8:00am - 3:30pm

Main Office Phone

(940) 613-0123