Dexter Campus Directory

Administration Team

Wichita Falls Campus

Screen Shot 2022-03-21 at 12.00.33 PM.png

Brittany Douglas

Principal

Screen Shot 2022-03-21 at 12.01.40 PM.png

Maria Alejandra Summers

Academic Counselor

Screen Shot 2022-03-21 at 12.02.21 PM.png

Becca Havins

Business Operations Manager

Marcie Dexter.png

Marcie LaBelle

Admissions Director

Robin website.jpg

Robin Marshall

Front Office Assistant

Dexter Diner

Cafeteria

Kelly website.jpg

Kelly Summers

kelly@dexterlearning.com

Kitchen Manager

Faculty Team

Wichita Falls Campus Educators

Screen Shot 2022-03-21 at 12.01.55 PM.png

Rob Adams

robert@dexterlearning.com

Jr High English
High School English I and II
Technical Writing
Athletics

Dexter X.png

Dr. Justin Blackwell

justin@dexterlearning.com

7th Grade Math Teacher

Screen Shot 2022-03-21 at 12.02.00 PM.png

Nate Blank

nate@dexterlearning.com

Chemistry & 8th Grade Science
7th and 8th Grade Math
Art of Problem Solving
Math Counts Coach

001Kourt.png

Kourtney Bruce

kourtney@dexterlearning.com

K-Pod Aide

Sharome website.jpg

Sharome Burton

sharome@dexterlearning.com

Intro to Text Based Programming
Scratch
Master Builders
VEX Robotics Coach

Ben website.jpg

Ben Chance

ben@dexterlearning.com

AP US History
AP US Government
World History/Geography
High School Model UN

Kelsey Dexter.png

Kelsey Defosse

kelsey@dexterlearning.com

Elementary English
Elementary History
World Explorers
Theatre I

T02BJ7ZHWUC-U02BC2MQR7C-4e61598c0886-512.jpg

Bethany DeLuna

bethany@dexterlearning.com

Elementary & Jr High Social Studies
Myths, Legends & Fables
Model UN, Student Council

Abbi Dexter.png

Abbi Fitchie

abigail@dexterlearning.com

2nd Grade Teacher

Clarissa Dexter.png

Clarissa Flemming

clarissa@dexterlearning.com

Education Facilitator

Kaitlyn website.jpg

Kaitlyn Fournier

kaitlyn@dexterlearning.com

1st Grade Teacher

Meagan website.jpg

Meagan Le Blanc

meagan@dexterlearning.com

Art Teacher

Lauren Dexter.png

Lauren Loskot

lauren@dexterlearning.com

Jr High English
Psychology
Theater I and II

JR website.jpg

Jonathan “JR” Lucas

jr@dexterlearning.com

5th and 6th Grade Math
5th and 6th Grade Science
Athletics

Taylor Dexter.png

Taylor Majewski

taylor@dexterlearning.com

Elementary Math and Science
Environmental Science
High School Biology
AP Biology

Maggie website.jpg

Magdalena Markovinovic

magdalena@dexterlearning.com

German Teacher

Lindsey website.jpg

Lindsey Nager

lindsey@dexterlearning.com

Computer Science
Business Computer Science

Screen Shot 2022-03-21 at 12.00.50 PM.png

Corey Rauscher

corey@dexterlearning.com

Algebra, Geometry, Algebra II
Math Counts Asst Coach
American Sign Language
Theatre I and II

Logan Dexter.png

Logan Reyes

logan@dexterlearning.com

Kindergarten Teacher

Aleen3.jpg

Aleen Swanson

aleen@dexterlearning.com

Pre-K Teacher

Screen Shot 2022-03-21 at 12.02.07 PM.png

Lily Wiser

lily@dexterlearning.com

Jr & High School Science
Forensic Science, Egyptology

Kate website.jpg

Kate Wood

kate@dexterlearning.com

5th and 7th Grade English
Creative Writing

Dexter Founding Team

Corporate Office

Michael_Olaya_Headshot (1).png

Michael Olaya

Cofounder, CEO

BSME in Mechanical Engineering, BS in Physics, Midwestern State University

michael@dexterlearning.com

5ec9485628de597582fe64a1_Sean_Egloff_Headshot-p-500.png

Sean Egloff

Cofounder, COO

BSME in Mechanical Engineering, Midwestern State University
BS in Criminal Justice, Liberty University

sean@dexterlearning.com

Bryant_Vergara_Headshot (1).png

Bryant Vergara

Cofounder, CTO

BS in Computer Science,
University of Michigan

bryant@dexterlearning.com

DEXTER SCHOOL

Pre-K through Grade 12

Dexter

2201 Speedway Avenue
Wichita Falls, TX 76308

Office Hours

Monday - Friday
8:00am - 3:30pm

Main Office Phone

(940) 613-0123